Saturday 19th December

 In Results (Winners)

4 Person Closing Day Ambrose Players 224

1st Ross Crothers, John Murphy, Matt Clifton and Col Hope 53.1

2nd Andre Schuster, Warren Matthews, Jim Smail and Bryan M’Crystal 54.4

3rd Mark Elliott, Chris Osborne, Michael Weekes and Dave Chapman 55.4

4th Justin Sutton, Geoff Boyce, Martin Everett and Max Culkin 55.5

Scr Darren Smith, Manuel Pro, David Lilly and John Young 62

NTP 8th Michael Wekes 99cm 13th Todd Jenkins 82cm