

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024-2025

President Tony Pryce (b)
Vice-President Colin Hope (a)
Treasurer Jan Ross (b)
Club Captain Darryn Bruce (a)
Club Vice-Captain John Perfect (b)
Directors Bill Casey (a)

Alan Lamberton (b) (casual vacancy)

Kinga Macpherson (b) Adam Powell (a)

Tony Wilds (b) (resigned May 2024)

(a) Refers to 1st rotation 2024 (b) Refers to 2nd rotation 2025