Jimmy Johnson Trophy 2017

 In News

Kevin Callaughan and Stephen Johnson are the Jimmy Johnson Trophy winners for 2017. Kevin and Stephen defeated Club President Ray Stapley and partner Ed Marel in a match that went down to the wire. Leading 1 up after 17 holes Kevin and Stephen needed only to halve the final hole to be declared the winners. However Kevin finished off in style by sinking a 3 metre cross green putt for a par and to win the hole and the trophy.

Left to Right Stephen Johnson, Kevin Callaughan, Ray Stapley & Ed Marel on the 17th green.