The Bathurst Open 2019 Feature Group

 In Club News, News

The Feature Groups for the Bathurst Open at 12:44 on the 1st tee

8th 76   David Corby from Duntry

7th 76  Patrick Edenbough form Cowra

6th 76 David Clemens from Bathurst

5th 75 Phillip Campbell from Bathurst

4th 75 Harrison Bender from Lithgow

3rd 74 Martin Hooper from Howlong

2nd 72 Robert Payne from Duntry

1st 69 Mark Hale from Mudgee